Diretoria

Diretoria 2014-2016

Cargo Nome Instituição
Presidente Almy Junior Cordeiro de Carvalho UENF almy@fruticultura.org
1º Vice-Presidente Alberto Carlos Queiróz Pinto UnB alcapi@terra.com.br
2º Vice-Presidente Ricardo Elesbão Alves EMBRAPA elesbao@fruticultura.org
1º Secretário Paulo Cesar dos Santos UENF pcsantos18@hotmail.com
2º Secretário Danilo Eduardo Rozane UNESP danilorozane@registro.unesp.br
1º Tesoureiro Alexandre Pio Viana UENF pirapora@uenf.br
2º Tesoureiro Detony  José Calenzani Petri UENF detonypetri@yahoo.com.br

Conselho Fiscal

Cargo                    Nome Instituição     
Titular Marco Antonio da Silva Vasconcellos  UFRRJ marco.vasconcellos@gmail.com
Titular Aloísio Costa Sampaio UNESP aloisio@fc.unesp.br
Titular Pedro Jaime de Carvalho Genú EMBRAPA pedro.genu@gmail.com
Suplente Marlon Cristian Toledo Pereira UNIMONTES marlon.pereira@unimontes.br
Suplente José Edmar Urano de Carvalho EMBRAPA  jose.urano-carvalho@embrapa.br
Suplente Dalmo Lopes de Siqueira UFV siqueira@ufv.br

Conselho Consultivo

Nome Instituição
Abel Rebouças São Jose UESB abeljose3@gmail.com
João Pedro Valente UFMT prof.valente.mt@gmail.com
Flavio Zanette UFPR flazan@ufpr.br
Luiz Alberto Lichtemberg EPAGRI licht@epagri.sc.gov.br
Luiz Carlos Donadio UNESP luizdonadio@ig.com.br
Domingo Haroldo R. C. Reinhardt EMBRAPA dharoldo@cnpmf.embrapa.br

Ex-presidentes

   Período    

           Presidente                  

 Período                 Presidente                  
1970 a 1973 Orlando Rigitano

1989 a 1991

Joaquim Teófilo Sobrinho
1973 a 1975 Ody Rodriguez 1991 a 1993 Orlando Sampaio Passos
1975 a 1977 Antônio Ambrósio Amaro 1993 a 1995 Bonifácio Hideyuki Nakasu
1977 a 1979 Orlando Sampaio Passos 1995 a 1997 Luiz Alberto Lichtemberg
1979 a 1981 Jorgino Pompeu Júnior 1997 a 1999 Alberto Carlos Queiroz Pinto
1981 a 1983 Diógenes Cabral do Vale 1999 a 2002 Luiz Carlos Donadio
1979 a 1981 Jorgino Pompeu Júnior 2002 a 2006 José Carlos Fachinello
1983 a 1985 Osvino Leonardo Koller 2006 a 2010 José Luiz Petri
1985 a 1987 Luiz Carlos Donadio 2010 a 2014 Abel Rebouças São José
1987 a 1989 Maurílio Monteiro Terra 2014 a 2017 Almy Junior Cordeiro de Carvalho